The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Haslam College of Business at the University of Tennessee Dreamweaver Templates. Haslam College of Business at the University of Tennessee


Faculty and Staff Photo Directory

To view faculty and staff biographies and vitae, please click on names.

 

Dr. Ifedapo Adeleye, Lecturer
402-B Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1521
E-mail: iadeleye@utk.edu

Dr. Cheryl Barksdale Dr. Cheryl Barksdale, Senior Lecturer
401 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1675
E-mail: cbarksd1@utk.edu

Mr. Shawn Carson, Lecturer
615 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-0520
Email: scarson2@utk.edu

Dr. Eva Cowell, Lecturer
407 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-0946
E-mail: ecowell@utk.edu

 

Dr. T. Russell Crook, Professor
411 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-8764
E-mail: tcrook@utk.edu
Dr. David Gras, Assistant Professor
417 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1667
Email: dgras@utk.edu
Mr. Tom Graves Mr. Tom Graves, Senior Lecturer and Operations Director of the Anderson Center
for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
414 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-6131
E-mail: tgrave10@utk.edu
Ms. Holly Greene, Lecturer
439 Stokely Management Center
Phone:  865-974-1681
E-mail: hgreene@utk.edu
Ms. Glenda D. Hurst, Administrative Support Assistant III
406 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-4843
E-mail: ghurst@utk.edu
Dr. Jacquelyn Jacobs Dr. Jacquelyn Jacobs, Senior Lecturer
419 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1673
E-mail: jjacobs1@utk.edu
Dr.Tom Ladd Dr. Robert (Tom) Ladd, Professor Emeritus
708-A Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1678
Email: tladd@utk.edu

Mr. Austin Lance, Lecturer
617 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-0520
Email: alance@utk.edu

Dr. Terry Leap, Lawson Professor of Business Administration
610 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-3575
Email: tleap@utk.edu
Dr. Debbie L. Mackey, Distinguished Lecturer, HRM Master's Program Director and Intern Coordinator
415 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-7014
E-mail: dmackey@utk.edu
Ms. Lindsay Mahony, Lecturer and Assistant Department Head
403 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-6132
Email: lmahony@utk.edu
Dr. Alex Miller Dr. Alex Miller William B. Stokely Chair in Management
418 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1733
E-mail :amiller2@utk.edu
Ms. Michelle Molter, CAP, Administrative Specialist I
408 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-8092
E-mail: mmolter@utk.edu
Dr. Michael (Lane) Morris Dr. Michael (Lane) Morris, Skinner Professor of Management &
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Student Affairs
460 Haslam Business Building
Phone: 865-974-6291
E-mail: mmorris1@utk.edu
Dr. Timothy Munyon Dr. Timothy Munyon, Associate Professor
404 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1663
E-mail: tmunyon@utk.edu
Dr. Roberto Ragozzino, Professor
412 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-4136
Email: rragozzino@utk.edu
Dr. Rhonda Reger, Professor, Director of the Organizations & Strategy Ph.D. Program, and Director of Research in the Anderson Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
410 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-4845
E-mail: rreger@utk.edu
Dr. Codou Samba, Assistant Professor
405 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-3162
Email: csamba@utk.edu
Dr. J. Elaine Seat Dr. J. Elaine Seat, Lecturer
630 Haslam Business Building
Phone: 865-974-1521
E-mail: seat@utk.edu
Dr. Anne D. Smith, Professor and Department Head
409 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1670
E-mail: asmith51@utk.edu
Dr. Michael J. Stahl Dr. Michael J. Stahl,Professor Emeritus
E-mail: mstahl@utk.edu
Dr. David Williams, Associate Professor
416 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1666
E-mail: dww@utk.edu

Ms. Sara Williamson, Lecturer
614 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-2661
Email: swill163@utk.edu

Mr. Lynn Youngs Mr. Lynn Youngs, Lecturer and Executive Director of the Anderson Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
319 Haslam Business Building
Phone:  865-974-9333
E-mail:  lyoungs@utk.edu
   

 

 


The Department of Management~ 408 Stokely Management Center~ Knoxville, TN ~ 37996 - 0545
Phone: 865-974-3161 ~ Fax: 865-974-2048 ~ Email: Mgt@utk.edu

 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System