The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Haslam College of Business at the University of Tennessee Dreamweaver Templates. Haslam College of Business at the University of Tennessee


Faculty and Staff Quick Index

 

Name Email Phone Office
Anderson, John jander31@utk.edu 865-974-1777 338 SMC
Barksdale, Cheryl cbarksd1@utk.edu 865-974-1675 401 SMC
Crook, Russell tcrook@utk.edu 865-974-8764 411 SMC
Graves, Tom tgrave10@utk.edu 865-974-6131 414 SMC
Greene, Holly hgreene@utk.edu 865-974-1681 340 SMC
Hoffman, John jhoffma4@utk.edu 865-974-1667 417 SMC
Hurst, Glenda ghurst@utk.edu 865-974-4843 406 SMC
Jacobs, Jackie jjacobs1@utk.edu 865-974-1673 419 SMC
Ladd, Tom tladd@utk.edu 865-974-1678 722 SMC
Lance, Austin alance@utk.edu 865-974-0520 407 SMC
Leap, Terry tleap@utk.edu 865-974-3575 610 SMC
Mackey, Debbie dmackey@utk.edu 865-974-7014 415 SMC
Miller, Alex amiller2@utk.edu 865-974-1733 418 SMC
Molter, Michelle mmolter@utk.edu 865-974-8092 408 SMC
Morris, Lane mmorris1@utk.edu 865-974-6292 460 HBB
Munyon, Tim tmunyon@utk.edu 865-974-1663 404 SMC
Pierce, Randal rpierce@utk.edu 865-974-6132 403 SMC
Ranft, Annette aranft@utk.edu 865-974-5061 453 HBB
Reger, Rhonda rreger@utk.edu 865-974-4845 410 SMC
Richardson, Pat prichar3@utk.edu 865-974-3849 615 SMC
Seat, Elaine seat@utk.edu 865-974-1521 439 SMC
Smith, Anne asmith51@utk.edu 865-974-1670 409 SMC
Stahl, Mike mstahl@utk.edu 865-974-1768 609 SMC
Swift, Glenn gswift@utk.edu 865-974-2661 617 SMC
Williams, Dave dww@utk.edu 865-974-1666 416 SMC
Wood, Kathy kwood7@utk.edu 865-974-3162 405 SMC
Youngs, Lynn lyoungs@utk.edu 865-974-9333 319 HBB

 

 

 


The Department of Management~ 408 Stokely Management Center~ Knoxville, TN ~ 37996 - 0545
Phone: 865-974-3161 ~ Fax: 865-974-2048 ~ Email: Mgt@utk.edu

 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System