The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Haslam College of Business at the University of Tennessee Dreamweaver Templates. Haslam College of Business at the University of Tennessee


Faculty and Staff Quick Index

 

Name Email Phone Office
Adeleye, Ifedapo iadeleye@utk.edu 865-974-1521 402B SMC
Barksdale, Cheryl cbarksd1@utk.edu 865-974-1675 401 SMC
Carson, Shawn scarson2@utk.edu 865-974-3849 615 SMC
Cowell, Eva ecowell@utk.edu 865-974-0946 407 SMC
Crook, Russell tcrook@utk.edu 865-974-8764 411 SMC
Gras, David dgras@utk.edu 865-974-1667 417 SMC
Graves, Tom tgrave10@utk.edu 865-974-6131 414 SMC
Greene, Holly hgreene@utk.edu 865-974-1681 439 SMC
Hurst, Glenda ghurst@utk.edu 865-974-4843 406 SMC
Jacobs, Jackie jjacobs1@utk.edu 865-974-1673 419 SMC
Ladd, Tom tladd@utk.edu 865-974-1678 722 SMC
Lance, Austin alance@utk.edu 865-974-0520 617 SMC
Leap, Terry tleap@utk.edu 865-974-3575 610 SMC
Mackey, Debbie dmackey@utk.edu 865-974-7014 415 SMC
Mahony, Lindsay lmahony@utk.edu 865-974-6132 403 SMC
Miller, Alex amiller2@utk.edu 865-974-1733 418 SMC
Molter, Michelle mmolter@utk.edu 865-974-8092 408 SMC
Morris, Lane mmorris1@utk.edu 865-974-6292 460 HBB
Munyon, Tim tmunyon@utk.edu 865-974-1663 404 SMC
Ragozzino, Roberto rragozzino@utk.edu 865-974-4136 412 SMC
Samba, Codou csamba@utk.edu 865-974-3162 405 SMC
Seat, Elaine seat@utk.edu 865-974-1521 630 HBB
Smith, Anne asmith51@utk.edu 865-974-1670 409 SMC
Williams, Dave dww@utk.edu 865-974-1666 416 SMC
Williamson, Sara swill163@utk.edu 865-974-2661 614 SMC
Youngs, Lynn lyoungs@utk.edu 865-974-9333 413 SMC

 

 

 


The Department of Management~ 408 Stokely Management Center~ Knoxville, TN ~ 37996 - 0545
Phone: 865-974-3161 ~ Fax: 865-974-2048 ~ Email: Mgt@utk.edu

 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System